Arabians in Motion News

Results of the 2018 Board of Director Elections:

Congratulations to the following for their reelection to the AiM board of directors: Sarah Asby, Jonathan Howell, Janet Jones and Angela Wilson. They will serve two years and join Amanda Howell, Jeffry Jones and Marcia Donelly on the board. The board elected the following officers for 2018.

President: Sarah Asby

Vice President: Janet Jones

Secretary: Amanda Howell

Treasurer: Jon Howell