Congratulations to the following for their election to the AiM Board of Directors – Ahna Bowman and Amanda Howell. Because of a third position available on the board, Jeffrey Jones was appointed at the Jan. Board of Directors meeting to fill the third position. They will serve two year terms and join current board members Sarah Asby, Jon Howell, Janet Jones and Angela Wilson.

2018 AiM Officers:

Sara Haskins Asby, President

Janet Jones, Vice President

Jonathan Howell, Treasurer

Amanda Howell, Secretary

Ahna Bowman
Jeffrey Jones
Angela Wilson


Web Master: Holly Lenz